CSE: PHOS – FSE: KD0 – OTC: FRSPF

Event of the North

First Phosphate annonce une commandite Or à THE Mining Investment Event of the North à Québec qui a eu lieu du 4 au 6 juin 2024, ainsi que la création du premier panel sur les affaires autochtones

Videos From The Mining Investment Event 

Lire la vidéo

June 21 2024

Armand Mackenzie, Vice-Président des Relations gouvernementales pour First Phosphate, fut chargé d'organiser et de modérer le premier panel sur les Affaires autochtones lors de ce forum.

Ian Lafrenière, Ministre responsable des Relations avec les Premières Nations et les Inuit, Gilbert Dominique, Chef de la Première Nation Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan et John Passalacqua, PDG de First Phosphate discutèrent des meilleures pratiques de l'industrie et de l'accord de collaboration récent entre First Phosphate et la Première Nation Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan, ainsi que de son objectif de combiner les minéraux critiques, la transition énergétique, la décarbonation et le développement communautaire autochtone dans une vision globale de l'avenir.

1F8A0564

Gilbert Dominique, chef de la Première nation Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan; Ian Lafrenière, ministre québécois responsable des relations avec les Premières nations et les Inuits; John Passalacqua, PDG de First Phosphate Corp.

1F8A0691

Armand Mackenzie, Modérateur du premier panel sur les Affaires autochtones à THE Event; Gilbert Dominique, Chef de la Première Nation Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan; Ian Lafrenière, Ministre responsable des Relations avec les Premières Nations et les Inuit, Gouvernement du Québec; et John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp.

1F8A0372

Armand Mackenzie, vice-président chargé des relations gouvernementales, First Phosphate Corp; Joanne Jobin, PDG et fondatrice, THE Mining Investment Event of the North; Gary Stanley, conseiller politique principal (USA), First Phosphate Corp; et John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp.

1F8A0779

Armand Mackenzie, vice-président chargé des relations gouvernementales, First Phosphate Corp; David Dufour, Manager, Responsable des relations publiques, First Phosphate Corp; Kateri Champagne Jourdain, Ministre de l‘Emploi, Gouvernement du Québec; et John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp.

1F8A0793

David Dufour, Manager, Responsable des relations publiques, First Phosphate Corp "Andrée Laforest, Ministre des Affaires municipales, Gouvernement du Québec " Armand Mackenzie,vice-président chargé des relations gouvernementales, First Phosphate Corp John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp Jennifer Knight, secrétaire adjointe au US Department of Commerce Gary Stanley, conseiller politique principal (USA), First Phosphate Corp

1F8A0458

Gary Baschuk, co-responsable de l'exploitation minière et géologue principal, PearTree Canada John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp John détient l'échantillon d'acide phosphorique purifié (PPA) de qualité batterie de First Phosphate

1F8A0795

David Dufour, Manager, Responsable des relations publiques, First Phosphate Corp "Andrée Laforest, Ministre des Affaires municipales, Gouvernement du Québec " Armand Mackenzie,vice-président chargé des relations gouvernementales, First Phosphate Corp John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp

usa

Armand Mackenzie,vice-président chargé des relations gouvernementales, First Phosphate Corp John Passalacqua, DG, First Phosphate Corp Danielle Monosson, Consul Général , Consulat Général des États-Unis à Quebec David Dufour, Manager, Responsable des relations publiques, First Phosphate Corp

À propos de THE Mining Investment Event of the North

Cette conférence indépendante vise à faciliter les rencontres privées entre les sociétés minières, les investisseurs internationaux et les autorités minières gouvernementales, offrant une plateforme pour entendre les réflexions de certains des leaders d'opinion les plus influents du secteur. L'événement s'engage à promouvoir la diversité, l'égalité et la durabilité dans l'industrie minière grâce à l'éducation et à l'innovation, notamment à travers ses initiatives uniques de parrainage étudiant et SHE-Co.

L'agenda de l'événement, la brochure, les entreprises participantes, les initiatives, les intervenants et les membres des panels peuvent être consultés sur :https://themininginvestmentevent.com

À propos de First Phosphate Corp.

First Phosphate est une société de développement de minéraux entièrement dédiée à l’extraction et la purification de phosphate de pointe pour la production de matériau actif de cathode pour l’industrie des batteries au lithium-fer-phosphate (« batteries LFP »).

First Phosphate s’engage à produire un matériau de haute pureté, de manière responsable et avec une faible empreinte carbone. First Phosphate prévoit s’intégrer verticalement à partir de la mine jusqu'aux chaînes d'approvisionnement des principaux producteurs de batteries LFP qui recherchent le matériau actif de cathode, de qualité « batterie », provenant d’une source d’approvisionnement constante et fiable. First Phosphate détient plus de 1 500 km carrés de claims libres de redevances et à l’échelle régionale qu'elle développe activement au Saguenay–Lac-St-Jean (Québec, Canada).

Ces claims contiennent du phosphate issu de formations de roches ignées anorthosites rares qui génèrent généralement un phosphate de grande pureté, dépourvu de hautes concentrations d'éléments dommageables.


Soyez informés

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir le bulletin d'information électronique de First Phosphate

Soyez informés

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir le bulletin d'information électronique de First Phosphate

Soyez informés

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir le bulletin d'information électronique de First Phosphate

CSE: PHOS – FSE: KD0 – OTC: FRSPF

Event of the North

First Phosphate Corp was pleased to announce its Gold Sponsorship of THE Mining Investment Event of the North (“THE Event”) which took take place on June 4-6, 2024 at the Centre des Congrès in Québec City, Canada.

Armand Mackenzie, VP of Government Relations for First Phosphate, was responsible for organizing and moderating this year’s inaugural Indigenous business panel at THE Event.

Ian Lafrenière, Quebec Minister Responsible for Relations with the First Nations and the Inuit; Gilbert Dominique, Chief of the Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan First Nation and John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate discussed best practices in the Industry and the recent collaboration agreement between First Phosphate and the Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan First Nation and how it aims to combine critical minerals, energy transition, de-carbonization and Indigenous community development into a wholesome view of the future.

1F8A0564

Gilbert Dominique, Chief of the Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan First Nation Ian Lafrenière, Quebec Minister Responsible for Relations with the First Nations and the Inuit John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp

1F8A0691

Armand Mackenzie, Moderator of the Inaugural Indigenous business panel at THE Event Gilbert Dominique, Chief of the Pekuakamiulnuatsh Takuhikan First Nation Ian Lafrenière, Quebec Minister Responsible for Relations with the First Nations and the Inuit John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp

1F8A0372

Armand Mackenzie, VP Government Relations, First Phosphate Corp Joanne Jobin, CEO & Founder, THE Mining Investment Event of the North Gary Stanley, Senior Policy Advisory, First Phosphate Corp John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp

1F8A0779

Armand Mackenzie, VP Government Relations, First Phosphate Corp David Dufour, Manager, Public Relations, First Phosphate Corp Kateri Champagne Jourdain, Minister of Employment, Government of Quebec John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp

1F8A0793

David Dufour, Manager, Public Relations, First Phosphate Corp “Andrée Laforest, Minister of Municipal Affairs, Government of Quebec” Armand Mackenzie, VP Government Relations, First Phosphate Corp
John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp Jennifer Knight, Deputy Assistant Secretary, US Department of Commerce Gary Stanley, Senior US Policy Advisory, First Phosphate Corp

1F8A0458

Gary Baschuk, Co-head, Mining & Senior Geologist, PearTree Canada John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp John holds First Phosphate Battery Grade Purified Phosphoric Acid (PPA) Sample

1F8A0795

David Dufour, Manager, Public Relations, First Phosphate Corp “Andrée Laforest, Minister of Municipal Affairs, Government of Quebec ” Armand Mackenzie, VP Government Relations, First Phosphate Corp John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp

usa

Armand Mackenzie, VP Government Relations, First Phosphate Corp John Passalacqua, CEO of First Phosphate Corp Danielle Monosson, Consul General, U.S. Consulate General Quebec City David Dufour, Manager, Public Relations, First Phosphate Corp

About THE Mining Investment Event of the North

THE Event is a Tier I Canadian global mining investment conference held annually in Québec City, Canada. THE Event is independently sponsored and designed to facilitate privately arranged meetings between mining companies, international investors, and various mining government authorities and provides a platform to hear from some of the most influential thought leaders in the sector. THE Event is committed to promoting diversity, equality and sustainability in the mining industry via education and innovation through its unique Student Sponsorship and SHE-Co Initiatives.

THE Event Agenda, Brochure, participating companies, initiatives, speakers & panelists may be found at: https://themininginvestmentevent.com

About First Phosphate Corp.

First Phosphate is a mineral development company fully dedicated to extracting and purifying phosphate for the production of cathode active material for the LFP battery industry.

First Phosphate is committed to producing at a high purity level, in a responsible manner, and with low anticipated carbon footprint. First Phosphate plans to vertically integrate from mine source directly into the supply chains of major North American LFP battery producers that require battery-grade LFP cathode active material emanating from a consistent and secure supply source. First Phosphate holds over 1,500 sq. km of royalty-free district-scale land claims in the Saguenay–Lac-St-Jean Region of Quebec, Canada that it is actively developing.

First Phosphate properties consist of rare anorthosite igneous phosphate rock that generally yields high-purity phosphate material devoid of high concentrations of harmful elements.


Stay Informed

Sign up to receive First Phosphate email newsletter

Stay Informed

Sign up to receive First Phosphate email newsletter

Stay Informed

Sign up to receive First Phosphate email newsletter